Staff Directory

Find a list of staff members below. Click on the appropriate heading to organize these in the most helpful way to you in order to find who you are looking for (by last name, first name, department, etc.) If you still need assistance, call City Hall at 479-876-1255.
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Cassi Lapp Communications Director clapp@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
District Court Tabitha Tichenor-Turner Chief Court Clerk ttichenor@bellavistaar.gov (479) 367-7625
Community Development Doug Tapp Community Development Director dtapp@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Fire Department Stephen R. Sims Fire Chief ssims@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-8249
Police Department James Graves Police Chief jgraves@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-3771
Bella Vista Public Library Suzanne Adams Library Director sadams@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-1753
Street Department Karen Hunt Superintendent khunt@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1204
Administration John Flynn Mayor jflynn@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Finance Kim Hall Finance Director khall@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Administration Wendi Hardina Assistant to the Mayor whardina@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Administration Wanda Lepillez Krug City Clerk wkrug@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Finance Brenda Jorgensen Accounting Clerk II bjorgensen@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
IT Eric Jorgensen IT Support Tech II ejorgensen@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Human Resources Glenda Kelderman Human Resources Director gkelderman@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Legal Jason B. Kelley Staff Attorney jkelley@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
IT John Moeckel IT Director jmoeckel@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Fire Department Kim Arnett Building Inspector karnett@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Police Department Mark Biancardi Code Enforcement mbiancardi@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Fire Department Trent Carter Building Inspector tcarter@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Sarah Costa Planning Technician scosta@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Fire Department Frederic Huddleston Chief Building Official fhuddleston@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Micky Frey Administrative Services Rep mfrey@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Christopher Hyatt Planner chyatt@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Taylor Robertson Planning Manager trobertson@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Dylan Shaddox Plan Reviewer dshaddox@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Heather Sharp Administrative Services Rep hsharp@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Connie Stanley Administrative Assistant cstanley@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Community Development Megan Workman Planner mworkman@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Fire Department Bobby Zannini Building Inspector bzannini@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980
Fire Department Jason Bowman Fire Inspector jbowman@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-8249
Fire Department Amanda Esparza Administrative Assistant aesparza@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-4454
Fire Department Bryan Wolfgang Deputy Fire Chief bwolfgang@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-8249
Legal Kelly Clark Legal Assistant kclark@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Police Department Tim Cook Police Captain tcook@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-3771
Police Department Shelly Frederick Administrative Assistant sfrederick@bellavistaar.gov (479) 855-3771
Street Department Dan Downing Assistant Street Superintendent ddowning@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1204
Street Department Meghan Ward Administrative Assistant mward@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1204
Finance Accounts Payable Accounts Payable - Invoicing accounting@bellavistaar.gov (479) 876-1255
Community Development Christpher Brackett Engineer cbrackett@bellavistaar.gov (479) 268-4980