101 Town Center, P.O. Box 5655, Bella Vista, AR 72714 (479)876-1255


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
616 W. Lancashire Blvd.
Bella Vista, Arkansas 72715
Phone: (479)268-4980

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Kim Arnett Inspector karnett@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Sarah Bingham Associate Planner sbingham@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Kay Curry Trails Coordinator kcurry@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Cheyenne Dostart Code Enforcement cdostart@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Shone Dowling Inspector sdowling@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Troy Enoch Chief Building Inspector tenochs@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Doug Guild Inspector dguild@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Vicki Hare Administrative Assistant vhare@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Jessica Jones Administrative Assistant jjones@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Brenda Jorgensen Administrative Assistant III bjorgensen@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Mike Schorpp Code Enforcement mschorpp@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980