101 Town Center, P.O. Box 5655, Bella Vista, AR 72714 (479)876-1255


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
616 W. Lancashire Blvd.
Bella Vista, Arkansas 72715
Phone: (479)268-4980

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Kim Arnett Inspector karnett@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Bill Boyd Code Enforcement wboyd@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Kay Curry Planning Assistant kcurry@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Emily Guffin Trails Manager eguffin@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Doug Guild Inspector dguild@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Frederic Huddleston Chief Building Officer fhuddleston@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Derek Linn Senior Planner dlinn@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Taylor Robertson Planner trobertson@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Dylan Shaddox Permit Tech dshaddox@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Hillary Sipes Administrative Services Rep hsipes@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Connie Stanley Office Manager cstanley@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Jesse Tamayo Code Enforcement jtamayo@bellavistaargov._ (479)-268-4980
Community Development Doug Tapp Director dtapp@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Nikki Woodson Administrative Services Rep nwoodson@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980