Elected Officials

Peter A. Christie

Mayor

PO Box 5023, Bella Vista Office: 479-876-1255 pchristie@bellavistaar.gov

Wayne M. Jertson

City Clerk

Office: 479-876-1255 wjertson@bellavistaar.gov

Linda Lloyd

Ward 1, Position 1

102 Fairway Drive, Bella Vista Cell: 479-855-2280 llloyd@bellavistaar.gov

John D. Flynn

Ward 1, Position 2

12 N. Brent Lane, Bella Vista Home: 479-876-2224 jflynn@bellavistaar.gov

James Wozniak

Ward 2, Position 1

25 Ettington Drive, Bella Vista Home: 479-855-1292 jwozniak@bellavistaar.gov

Frank E. Anderson

Ward 2, Position 2

28 Wandsworth Drive, Bella Vista Home: 479-855-4266 fanderson@bellavistaar.gov

Doug Fowler

Ward 3, Position 1

4 Kelaen Lane, Bella Vista Cell: 214-402-4657 dfowler@bellavistaar.gov

Brian Bahr

Ward 3, Position 2

1 Wyndham Lane, Bella Vista Cell: 479-903-1054 bbahr@bellavistaar.gov  

Staff

City Hall

101 Town Center  |  PO Box 5655

Bella Vista, AR 72714

479-876-1255   |   info@bellavistaar.gov


Melissa Cruise, Human Resources Manager

Office: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
mcruise@bellavistaar.gov

Rachel Davison, HR Coordinator

Office: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
rdavison@bellavistaar.gov

Cary Elsten, Finance Director

Office: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
celsten@bellavistaar.gov

Vicki Hare, Office Assistant

Office: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
vhare@bellavistaar.gov

Jason B. Kelley, Staff Attorney

Office: 479-876-1255
Fax: 479-876-1734
jkelley@bellavistaar.gov

Cassi Lapp, Communications Manager

Office: 479-876-1255
Cell: 479-321-8592
clapp@bellavistaar.gov

Travis W. Stephens, Economic Development Manager

 Office: 479-876-1255
Cell: 479-321-4747
tstephens@bellavistaar.gov


Community Development Services

Chris Suneson PLA, Director

Office: 479-268-4980
csuneson@bellavistaar.gov

Physical location:       616 W. Lancashire Blvd.

Mailing address:        P.O. Box 5655

                                      Bella Vista, AR 72715


Bella Vista Public Library

Roxie Wright, Director

Office: 479-855-1753
Fax: 479-876-1734
rwright@bellavistaar.gov

Physical location:        11 Dickens Place

Mailing Address:         P.O. Box 5655

                                       Bella Vista, AR 72714


Bella Vista Street Department

Michael Button, Superintendent

Office: 479-876-1204

Fax: 479-876-1205

mbutton@bellavistaar.gov

Physical location:        1274 Forest Hills Blvd.

Mailing Address:         P.O. Box 5655

                                       Bella Vista, AR 72714


Bella Vista Fire Department

Stephen Sims, Fire Chief

Office: 479-855-8248

Fax: 479-855-0043

ssims@bellavistaar.gov

Physical location:        103 Town Center West

Mailing Address:         P.O. Box 5655

                                       Bella Vista, AR 72714

Non-Emergency:         479-855-8249


Bella Vista Police Department

James Graves, Police Chief

Office: 479-855-3771

Fax: 479-855-8050

jgraves@bellavistaar.gov

Physical location:        105 Town Center West

Mailing Address:         P.O. Box 5655

                                       Bella Vista, AR 72714

Non-Emergency:         479-855-3771


Bella Vista District Court

Tabitha Tichenor, Court Clerk

Office: 479-367-7625
ttichenor@bellavistaar.gov

Physical location:       612 W. Lancashire Blvd.

Mailing address:         P.O. Box 5655

Bella Vista, AR 72715